To my fellow bloggers~~

This is an open letter to my 7 favorite bloggers…

Savidge Reads
heavenali
The Motion Pictures
Word by Word
The only way is reading
The Victorian Librarian
Puddle-wonderful life 

Obviously I may have been given an inspiring blog award but I’ve failed to be a competent writer! After reading your lovely comments, and rereading my original post, I feel like I might have failed to make myself clear on one major point….

I am passing the award onto the 7 of you!

Thanks again for your talents, your humor and of course your inspiration!

~~and I’m blaming any errors you may find on this blog in the foreseeable future on my lack of chocolate, bread and chips!

9 thoughts on “To my fellow bloggers~~

  1. Nyquil has kept me away from the WP reader so I just saw this. Thank you! 🙂 I’m so glad that you enjoy my blog, and I like yours as well!

      • That was my thinking when I first came down with this, but I’ve actually only watched three and I’ve been ill since last Thursday! I usually watch nearly 60 films per month, so three in five days is super low in comparison with my normal viewing schedule. I don’t catch colds often so when they do come around they put me in a real stupor, haha.

      • I’m not back to 100% yet, but I’m definitely feeling better than I was a few days ago. Thanks for the well wishes!

  2. Hi, and THANK YOU for the nomination! I am so sorry not to have replied earlier. During particularly busy weeks, I sometimes don’t make it further than posting on my own blog, much less checking others’. But I do really appreciate, despite my delinquency here…

    I’ll get around to posting my seven items … sometime this week? Things are still quite hectic.

  3. Pingback: Someone Likes Me! | puddle-wonderful life

Leave a comment