Literary Maps

Today I saw that London’s Guardian Newspaper has launched an interactive literary map of the UK on their website. It’s really pretty cool. It shows bookshops, literary events and other book related locations. That got me thinking whether there was something similar for the states, but I couldn’t really find anything like it. But I did find this fantastic map on a terrific website called The Literary Gift Company.

USA literary Map: designed by Geoff Sawers and Bridget Hannigan

One thought on “Literary Maps

  1. I missed the publication of The Guardian map so am really grateful to you for posting about it – I might have missed it otherwise!

Leave a Reply

