The time is nigh…

It is now under one week until Jasmine and I head to Alaska for our great adventure!  Back in November, when I decided to leave my job and spend more time in Alaska it seemed so very far away. I know that time seems to go more quickly when you get older but I think there was some warp speed going on these last few months!

Don’t get me wrong I like Alaska, but I also like warm weather, my house, and my friends in Illinois a lot so I’m a little conflicted.  And the few other times I’ve been to Alaska in the spring the temperature difference hasn’t been that great, but this year is a totally different story!

Weather Channel App

Weather Channel App

Leave a Reply

