Shouldn’t be 99% Invisible

English: Podcast or podcasting icon Français :...

I know you have all heard of Bruno Mars, but how many of you have heard of Roman Mars? Well, I hadn’t heard of him either until about 3 weeks ago and now he is my favorite walking companion…..and no he isn’t a pooch! He is the host of one of the most original podcasts I’ve ever tuned into……99% Invisible. The tag line on the website of 99% Invisible says it all….. “A tiny radio show about design, architecture & the 99% invisible activity that shapes our world.”

Português: Estação Oriente, Lisboa Deutsch: De...

Image via Wikipedia

I honestly have never given much thought to the designs around me, probably because my nose is usually stuck in a book, but this little podcast will open your eyes to the invisible wonders that surround us everywhere we go. Great podcast!

Leave a Reply

